Targa West Home Main Results Page Make Smoking History Targa West
 Home

      Home - Summary | Entry List |  Stage Times  | Compare Times | Penalties | Retirements

SS5 Bendigo Bank Kalamunda East 1 14.66kms
Times for SS1 are not included in the results

Stage
Pos No Crew Vehicle Cat
Cls
Penalty
Time
Gap to
Prev/First
1 17C MITIC
DUCKWORTH
Lotus
Elise
10M 08:08

2 30C HODGES
HODGES
Holden
VF SSV
12M 08:09
00:01
00:01
3 24C LUNSMANN
LUNSMANN
Tesla
Roadster
EV 08:15
00:06
00:07
4 41C ELLEMENT
ELLEMENT
Porsche
911
11M 08:41
00:26
00:33
5 81C BRANDT
FERRANTE
Mazda
RX7
9M 09:14
00:33
01:06
* = Missed Stage - Slowest Time + 30 secs
# = Allocated Time
Overall (to end of this stage)
Pos No Crew Vehicle Total
Gap 1st 
1
17C MITIC
DUCKWORTH
Lotus
Elise
15:39
+
2
24C LUNSMANN
LUNSMANN
Tesla
Roadster
16:20
+00:41
3
30C HODGES
HODGES
Holden
VF SSV
16:21
+00:42
4
41C ELLEMENT
ELLEMENT
Porsche
911
17:10
+01:31
5
81C BRANDT
FERRANTE
Mazda
RX7
(-1) 17:38
+01:59
Overall position compared to previous stage:
improved dropped unchanged