2009 Rally Tasmania - Modern



Penalties

## MODERN

Listed By Vehicle No

No	Driver/CoDriver	Nat/Nat	Grp/Cls	Control	Remarks	Penalties
					1	
60	Smith/Logan	NSW/TAS	C2	TC2	2 mins late TC2	00:10.0
					1	
63	Rattray/Smith	TAS/TAS	C2	TC6B	13 mins late TC6B	01:05.0
				TC18	2 mins late TC18	00:10.0
					1	
64	Spada/Condon	NSW/NSW	C1	TC18	2 mins late TC18	00:10.0
		1			1	
65	Hurford/Kulhanek	TAS/TAS	C2	TC18	2 mins late TC18	00:10.0
					1	
67	Caratti/Caratti	WA/WA	A2	TC3	1 min early TC3	01:00.0
70	O'Keefe/Winton-Monet	TAS/TAS	B2	TC7	2 mins late TC7	00:10.0
				TC6B	14 mins late TC6B	01:10.0
				TC18	2 mins late TC18	00:10.0