

2009 PCD Engineering ACT Rally Series



No	Driver/CoDriver	Nat/Nat	Grp/Cls	Control	Remarks	Penalties
57	Kent/Baker	ACT/ACT	P5	TC0	3 mins late TC0	00:15.0
60	Fawcett/Murphy	NSW/NSW	P5	TC2C	3 mins late TC2C	00:15.0
				TC6B	16 mins late TC6B	01:20.0
61	Penny/Lilleyman	NSW/NSW	P3	TC2C	3 mins late TC2C	00:15.0
		1			1	
63	Farrant/Ritson	NSW/NSW	P2	TC2C	10 mins late TC2C	00:50.0
		1			1	
80	Powell/O'Keeffe	ACT/ACT	P2	TC2C	1 min late TC2C	00:05.0
				TC7C	2 mins late TC7C	00:10.0
82	Gray/Hodgkin	ACT/ACT	P2	TC7C	1 min late TC7C	00:05.0
				TC10	1 min late TC10	00:05.0
				TC8C	9 mins late TC8C	00:45.0
				TC9	9 mins early TC9	09:00.0