

## 2009 PCD Engineering ACT Rally Series





		Sponsor			Grp		Total				Dif
		Driver		Grp	Cls		Stage	Total	Total	Diff	Prev
Pos	No	Co-Driver	Nat	Cls	Pos	Vehicle		Penalties	Time	Leader	Ca
1	52	Mark Sessions		Р	1	Mitsubishi	01:58:17.4		01:58:17.4		
		Mark Sessions	ACT	5	1	Lancer Evo III					
		Matthew Harriott	ACT	_							
2	53	Thomas Barrett	1.5.	Р	2	Mitsubishi	01:58:39.3		01:58:39.3	00:21.9	00:21.
-		Michael Barrett	ACT	5	2	Evo VI	0.100.00.0		01.00.00.0	00.2.10	00
		Tim Batten	NSW	Ū	_	2.0					
3	58	Peter Taylor	11011	Р	3	Toyota	02:11:04.3		02:11:04.3	12:46.9	12:25.
	00	Peter Taylor	ACT	3	1	Corolla	02.11.01.0		02.11.01.0	12.10.0	12.20.
		Kim Martin	ACT	J	'	Oorona					
4	56	Matt Amos	7.01	Р	4	Mitsubishi	02:12:19.3		02:12:19.3	14:01.9	01:15.
	00	Matt Amos	NSW	5	3	Lancer Evo VIII	02.12.10.0		02.12.10.0	1 1.01.0	01.10.
		Zoey Gillis	NSW	J	0	Lancer Evo viii					
5	55	PCD Engineering	INOVV	Р	5	Mitsubishi	02:12:22.5		02:12:22.5	14:05.1	00:03.
۱	55	Cathy Donohue	NSW	5	4	Lancer Evo VIII	02.12.22.3		02.12.22.3	14.03.1	00.03.
		Renee Jeffrey	NSW	J		Lancer Lvo viii					
6	68	Graeme Shaw	INOVV	Р	6	Mitsubishi	02:14:19.4		02:14:19.4	16:02.0	01:56.
0	00	Graeme Shaw	NICIA	5	5		02.14.19.4		02.14.19.4	16.02.0	01.56.
			NSW	Э	Э	Lancer Evo VI					
7		Kate Bowler	NSW		7	Mitauhiahi	00.44.05.0		00.44.05.0	40.07.0	00.05
7	66	Doug Wright	4.07	Р	7	Mitsubishi	02:14:25.3		02:14:25.3	16:07.9	00:05.
		Doug Wright	ACT	2	1	Mirage					
8	0.5	John Hall	ACT				00.44.40.5		00.44.40.5	40.00.4	00.04
	65	Russell Dixon		Р	8	Honda	02:14:46.5		02:14:46.5	16:29.1	00:21.
		Russell Dixon	NSW	2	2	Civic					
		James Ford	ACT								
9	61	Andrew Penny		Ρ	9	Subaru	02:14:33.9	00:15	02:14:48.9	16:31.5	00:02.
		Andrew Penny	NSW	3	2	Impreza					
		Garry Lilleyman	NSW								
10	71	Richard Troup		Р	10	Mazda	02:16:02.0		02:16:02.0	17:44.6	01:13.
		Richard Troup	NSW	2	3	RX-2					
		Russell Hannah	NSW								
11	59	Trevor Stilling		Ρ	11	Nissan	02:16:02.2		02:16:02.2	17:44.8	00:00.2
		Trevor Stilling	ACT	4	1	Stanza					
		Colin Trinder	ACT								
12	79	Cullen Rallysport		Р	12	Hyundai	02:16:50.8		02:16:50.8	18:33.4	00:48.
		Mathew Cullen	NSW	2	4	Excel					
		Ben Cullen	NSW								
13	54	Mark Kent		Р	13	Mitsubishi	02:16:57.1		02:16:57.1	18:39.7	00:06.
		Mark Kent	ACT	5	6	Lancer Evo III					
		Zoe Butler	ACT								
14	70	Richard Hellyer		Р	14	Subaru	02:17:02.7		02:17:02.7	18:45.3	00:05.
		Richard Hellyer	NSW	5	7	Impreza WRX Sti					
		John Lilleyman	ACT	ŭ							
15	63	Race Brakes Sydney	7.01	Р	15	Hyundai	02:17:27.3	00:50	02:18:17.3	19:59.9	01:14
	00	Glenn Farrant	NSW	2	5	Excel	02.17.27.0	00.00	02.10.17.0	10.00.0	01
		Anna Ritson	NSW	_	3	LXCGI					
16	64	Peter Vlandis	INOVV	Р	16	Datsun	02:20:17.1		02:20:17.1	21:59.7	01:59.
10	04	Peter Vlandis	NSW	3	3	P510	02.20.17.1		02.20.17.1	21.33.1	01.59.
		Steven Nihas		3	3	1 310					
17	00		NSW	- Р	17	Llygundoi	02:24:52.4	00:15	02.22.00 4	22.F0 7	01.51
17	80	Damian Powell	407	P	17	Hyundai	02:21:53.1	00.15	02:22:08.1	23:50.7	01:51.
		Damian Powell	ACT	2	6	Excel					
4.0	7-	Chris O'Keeffe	ACT		4.0	Lla sa ala	00.00.00.0		00.00.00	04.00	00.01
18	75	Denis Stevens		Р	18	Honda	02:22:39.8		02:22:39.8	24:22.4	00:31.
		Denis Stevens	ACT	2	7	Civic					
		Frank Brookhouse	ACT								
19	76	Jon Waterhouse		Р	19	Mazda	02:23:11.9		02:23:11.9	24:54.5	00:32.
		Stephen Crowe	ACT	4	2	RX7					
		Richard Crowe	ACT								



## 2009 PCD Engineering ACT Rally Series





		Sponsor			Grp		Total				Diff
		Driver		Grp	Cls		Stage	Total	Total	Diff	Prev
Pos	No	Co-Driver	Nat	Cls	Pos	Vehicle	Time	Penalties	Time	Leader	Car
20	62	QIRX Motorsports		Р	20	Honda	02:24:08.6		02:24:08.6	25:51.2	00:56.7
		Mike Behnke	ACT	2	8	Civic					
		Brett Southwell	NSW								
21	72	Roland Schmitz		Р	21	Toyota	02:41:48.0		02:41:48.0	43:30.6	17:39.4
		Roland Schmitz	ACT	2	9	Corolla Levin					
		Sally-Anne Schmitz	ACT								
22	82	Richard Gray		Р	22	Hyundai	02:32:22.4	09:55	02:42:17.4	44:00.0	00:29.4
		Richard Gray	ACT	2	10	Excel					
		Stephen Hodgkin	ACT								