Final Official Classifications



2018 Rally of the Heartland - Classic

Penalties

Listed By Vehicle No

No	Driver/CoDriver	Grp/Cls	Control	Remarks	Penalties
	1			Tarray	
4	LOWE/PEARL-LOWE	C.4	TC14C	34 Minutes Late out of Service E (OOLT)	02:50.0
6	SCHUBERT/GOUGH	Inv.	TC3	7 Minutes Late at TC3	00:35.0
6	SCHUBERT/GOUGH	Inv.	TC4A	30 Minutes Late at TC4A	00:33.0
6	SCHUBERT/GOUGH	Inv.	TC10	3 Minutes Late at TC10	02:30:0
6	SCHUBERT/GOUGH	Inv.	TC11	1 Minute Late at TC11	00:05.0
	1				
9	MACDONALD/WILDE		TC6	1 Minute Late at TC6	00:05.0
9	MACDONALD/WILDE		TC6A	11 Minutes Late at TC6A	00:55.0
11	WILLIAMS/ORMESHER	Inv.	TC14C	2 Minutes Early out of Service E	02:00.0
				T	
13	TESTA/WATERS	C.1	TC2C	4 Minutes Late out of Service A	00:20.0
13	TESTA/WATERS	C.1	TC3	4 Minutes Early at TC3	04:00.0
13	TESTA/WATERS	C.1	TC4	9 Minutes Late at TC4	00:45.0
13	TESTA/WATERS	C.1	TC15	1 Minute Late at TC15	00:05.0
14	BEARD/HILL	C.1	TC15	1 Minute Late at TC15	00:05.0
14	BEARD/HILL	U.1	1015	1 Milliule Lale at 1015	0.05.0
15	WALLIS/WARD	C.2	TC6C	10 Minutes Late out of Service B	00:50.0
15	WALLIS/WARD	C.2	TC14C	17 Minutes Late out of Service E	01:25.0
		7.2			10112010
16	ATTWELL/MOIR	C.4	TC6C	4 Minutes Late out of Service B	00:20.0
17	GILFUIS/YOUNG	C.1	TC11	1 Minute Late at TC11	00:05.0
17	GILFUIS/YOUNG	C.1	TC13	3 Minutes Late at TC13	00:15.0
	1			Tana a sa	
18	WEBBER/MCPHERSON	C.2	TC2C	3 Minutes Late out of Service A	00:15.0
00	LILINIT/DDOMNIC	D.C.	T045	A Minute Lete at TOAS	00.05.0
20	HUNT/BROWNE	P.6	TC15	1 Minute Late at TC15	00:05.0
21	WEAVER/WEAVER	C.1	TC2C	2 Minutes Late out of Service A	00:10.0
Z I	VVEAVER/VVEAVER	U. I	1020	2 Millines Fale out of Service A	100.10.0